Les Entreprises Bourget
solutions Écologiques Bourget

Président
M. Luc Delangis

(450) 755-6646 Poste 139
ldelangis@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-présidente
Mme Suzie Rocheleau

(450) 755-6646 Poste 133
srocheleau@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-président
M. Réal Lauzon

(450) 755-6646 Poste 135
rlauzon@bourget.qc.ca

Directeur technique
M. Jimmy Armstrong

(450) 755-6646 Poste 141
jarmstrong@bourget.qc.ca

Directeur de projet
M. Vincent Belanger

(450) 755-6646 Poste 144
vbelanger@bourget.qc.ca

Directeur entretien
et immobilisations

M. Mario Lapointe

(450) 755-6646, ext. 147
mlapointe@bourget.qc.ca

Comptabilité
Mme Jacinthe Léveillée

(450) 755-6646 Poste 134
jleveillee@bourget.qc.ca

Adjointe de direction
Mme Jocelyne Beauchesne

(450) 755-6646 Poste 131
jbeauchesne@bourget.qc.ca