PRESS RELEASES

Another major construction project just to see the day at Bourget Inc. businesses. Saint-Paul-de-Joliette in order to allow the company to increase its storage capacity and distribution of products of dust suppressant whose demand is increasingly growing in Quebec, in the municipal world as well as in the sector the private sector, particularly the market of large construction sites.

Read More...

Companies Bourget Inc. offers diverse and innovative services in the field of the maintenance of the road network. With the desire to offer the best option for the environment, the company has developed a unique expertise to offer a range of local products, at competitive prices.

Read More...

Joliette, December 5, 2017 - the use of chloride-based dust suppressant is paramount to the Canada, particularly in Quebec which, with Ontario, account for about 60% of the total annual demand of 3 000 kilotons (100% basis).

Read More...

Montreal, June 20, 2017 - Prodexim International Inc., is a North American actors, and the only one in Canada, in adjuvants chemical grinding of cementitious materials and other industrial minerals.

Read More...

It's practically David against Goliath. Two Quebec SMEs, Prodexim International and The Emulsions Bourget, join forces to tackle the North American market of adjuvants, an input used by the Mexican in the manufacture of the cement. This market is controlled by a handful of multinational companies.

Read More...

Thanks to an innovative mixture of coarse salt mixed with a liquid, usually used as dust on the roads, wet texture allows it to adhere to the floor without bouncing, thus limiting the loss and dispersion to the shoulder. This allows to spread approximately 25% less of the product.

Read More...

Emulsions Bourget Inc. Bourget companies has made a major investment of a little more than 1 M$ in its strategic facilities of St. Paul in order to support its expansion and growth. These facilities are the heart of its production activities of chemical products for all types of road and motorway Quebec work.

Read More...

Could the problem of contamination of groundwater by road salt be avoided at Saint-Étienne-des-Grès, in Mauricie? That's what believes a Lanaudière contractor specializing in road salt.

Read More...

Keep the safe roads in cold weather, while preserving the best environmental and budgets, this is a challenge of Quebec whereby the companies Bourget, Saint-Paul-de-Joliette, believe they can provide a solution.

Read More...

Several years of research and testing in both rural and urban areas were necessary to allow the companies Bourget to develop a salt deicing to unique environmental and economic benefits.

Read More...

At the end of several years of research, based on multiple tests in both rural and urban areas, the companies Bourget of St-Paul-de-Joliette has developed a salt deicing which offers users from all walks of major environmental and economic benefits.

Read More...
Linkedin | Les Entreprises Bourget
Back to Top

Les Entreprises Bourget inc.

Les Émulsions Bourget inc.

Location Bourget inc.

PROUD PARTNER OF

Fière partenaire du Service d'achat municipal

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE

Un autre projet de construction majeur vient de voir le jour chez Entreprises Bourget inc. de Saint-Paul-de-Joliette dans le but de permettre à l’entreprise d’accroître ses capacités de stockage et de distribution de produits d’abatpoussière dont la demande se fait de plus en plus croissante au Québec, dans le monde municipal autant que dans le secteur privé, particulièrement le marché des grands chantiers de construction.

Lire la suite...

Les Entreprises Bourget inc. propose des services diversifiés et innovants dans le domaine de l’entretien du réseau routier. Avec le souci d’offrir la meilleure option pour l’environnement, l’entreprise a développé une expertise unique pour proposer une gamme de produits locaux performants, à des prix toujours compétitifs.

Lire la suite...

Joliette, le 5 décembre 2017 – L’utilisation d’abat-poussière à base de chlorure revêt une importance capitale au Canada, particulièrement au Québec qui, avec l’Ontario, compte pour environ 60 % de la demande annuelle totale de 3 000 kilotonnes (base de 100 %).

Lire la suite...

Montréal, le 20 juin 2017 – Prodexim International Inc, est l’un des acteurs nord-américains, et le seul au Canada, dans les adjuvants chimiques de broyage des matériaux cimentaires et autres minéraux industriels.

Lire la suite...

C’est pratiquement David contre Goliath. Deux PME québécoises, Prodexim International et Les Émulsions Bourget, unissent leurs forces pour s’attaquer au marché nord-américain des adjuvants, un intrant utilisé par les cimentiers dans la fabrication du ciment. Ce marché est contrôlé par une poignée de multinationales.

Lire la suite...

Il faut épandre 25% moins de produit. Une entreprise de Lanaudière est convaincue d’avoir trouvé le bon mélange afin de rendre l’épandage d’abrasifs plus écologique sur les routes du Québec. Grâce à un mélange novateur composé de gros sel mélangé à un liquide habituellement utilisé comme abat-poussière sur les routes, sa texture humide lui permet d’adhérer à la chaussée sans rebondir, limitant ainsi les pertes et la dispersion vers l’accotement.

Lire la suite...

Émulsions Bourget inc. des Entreprises Bourget a réalisé un investissement majeur d'un peu plus de 1 M$ dans ses installations stratégiques de Saint-Paul afin de soutenir son expansion et sa croissance. Ces installations constituent le cœur de ses activités de production de produits chimiques destinés à tous les types de travaux routiers et autoroutiers du Québec.

Lire la suite...

Le problème de contamination de la nappe phréatique par les sels de déglaçage aurait-il pu être évité à Saint-Étienne-des-Grès, en Mauricie? C'est ce que croit un entrepreneur de Lanaudière spécialisé en sels de déglaçage.

Lire la suite...

Garder les routes sécuritaires par temps froid, tout en préservant au mieux l’environnement et les budgets, voilà qui représente un défi bien québécois auquel les Entreprises Bourget, de Saint-Paul-de-Joliette, croient pouvoir fournir une solution.

Lire la suite...

Plusieurs années de recherche et d’essais en milieu tant rural qu’urbain ont été nécessaires pour que Les Entreprises Bourget puisse mettre au point un sel déglaçant aux avantages uniques sur le plan environnemental autant qu’économique.

Lire la suite...

À l’issue de plusieurs années de recherche et d’essais, Les Entreprises Bourget de St-Paul-de-Joliette a mis au point un sel déglaçant qui offre aux utilisateurs de tous les horizons des avantages majeurs uniques sur le plan environnemental autant qu’économique.

Lire la suite...
Linkedin | Les Entreprises Bourget
Haut de page

Les Entreprises Bourget inc.

Les Émulsions Bourget inc.

Location Bourget inc.

FIÈRE PARTENAIRE DU

Fière partenaire du Service d'achat municipal