A TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE


Our team at your servcice | Les Entreprises Bourget

President

M. Luc Delangis

(450) 755-6646 Poste 139

ldelangis@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-president

Mme Suzie Rocheleau

(450) 755-6646 Poste 133

srocheleau@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-president Operations

M. Luc Lasalle

(450) 755-6646 Poste 147

llasalle@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-president

M. Réal Lauzon

(450) 755-6646 Poste 135

rlauzon@bourget.qc.ca

Technical manager

M. Jimmy Armstrong

(450) 755-6646 Poste 141

jarmstrong@bourget.qc.ca

Project Manager

M. Vincent Belanger

(450) 755-6646 Poste 144

vbelanger@bourget.qc.ca

Maintenance & Garage Manager

M. Mario Lapointe

(450) 755-6646, Poste 147

mlapointe@bourget.qc.ca

Executive Assistant

Mme Jocelyne Beauchesne

(450) 755-6646 Poste 131

jbeauchesne@bourget.qc.ca

Accounts department

Mme Jacinthe Léveillée

(450) 755-6646 Poste 134

jleveillee@bourget.qc.ca

Customer Service Coordinator

Mme Johanne Durand

(450) 755-6646 Poste 142

jdurand@bourget.qc.ca

Blend operator

M. Antonio Nadeau

(450) 755-6646 Poste 138

anadeau@bourget.qc.ca

Our Address is

Les Entreprises Bourget

96, chemin Delangis

Saint-Paul-de-Joliette, (Québec)

J0K 3E0

Our Numbers are

Téléphone

(450) 755-6646

1 800 861-6646

Télécopieur

(450) 755-4049


Contact-Us

It will be a pleasure to serve you!


JOBS

BECAUSE OUR ASSET IS... OUR TEAM!

Our outstanding reputation is not a matter of chance. It is largely based on our employees’ professionalism; they are committed to offering our customers high quality standards. It is crucial to rely on a team of qualified and motivated individuals. We do everything in our power to retain our employees in order to develop with them a long-term mutual trust.

Our secret? Our corporate values. We strive to offer most competitive working conditions and fringe benefits. Furthermore, we provide a stimulating environment where teamwork is valued. Our employees have access to all the necessary developmental and training tools.

We rely on skills, yours! You want to become part of a dynamic company?

Send us your résumé.
Linkedin | Les Entreprises Bourget
Back to Top

Les Entreprises Bourget inc.

Les Émulsions Bourget inc.

Location Bourget inc.

PROUD PARTNER OF

Fière partenaire du Service d'achat municipal